Skip to content
NAD+ Picks
New York guide

NAD⁺ IV therapy in New York City

Two Manhattan offices and a mobile option, compared on the details you can check before booking: address, amount, session price and what still needs a quote.

NAD Picks · Updated October 2026

There is no single standard “NYC NAD drip.” The published menus below describe different quantities and, in one case, multiple ingredients in the same infusion. We checked the seller pages on October 6, 2026. These are desk-researched listings, not accounts of treatment, a complete clinic census or recommendations based on patient outcomes. None of these provider links pays us a commission.

Published New York City options

UES Aesthetics

In-person clinic

1535 2nd Avenue, ground floor, New York, NY 10075

$300 for a 250 mg IV session; $450 for a 500 mg IV session

The menu allows two or three hours respectively; appointments are required.

These are combination infusions with other listed ingredients. An IM injection and a three-infusion package are separate products.

Provider’s published menuChecked October 6, 2026

Eviaesthetics

In-person clinic

202 W 40th Street, Suite 1202, New York, NY 10018

NAD⁺ drip starts at $600; dose not stated on the menu

The published duration is two to three hours, by appointment.

The site lists a $200 consultation credited toward the first treatment. Confirm how that credit applies to the NAD visit and request the total charge.

Provider’s published menuChecked October 6, 2026

DripGym mobile service

Mobile service

Seller lists mobile service throughout New York City and Long Island; confirm the individual address.

150 mg single-session option listed at $250; confirm any mobile fee

At-home service is distinct from its Queens and Long Island office options.

The Brooklyn page is a mobile-service page, not evidence of a Brooklyn clinic address. Check the selected location and session option before payment.

Provider’s published menuChecked October 6, 2026

Why the lowest displayed price is not a like-for-like comparison

The DripGym example is a 150 mg option, UES lists 250 mg and 500 mg combination infusions, and Eviaesthetics does not state a NAD dose beside its starting price. That last entry cannot support a cost-per-milligram calculation. Even where the amount is stated, price per milligram is arithmetic rather than a measure of effectiveness, safety or an appropriate dose.

For an office visit, request the total after consultation and any required extras. For a home visit, confirm the service address, scheduling window and travel charge. For a bundle, ask what happens to unused sessions. Do not divide a prepaid package into a low per-visit figure without keeping the upfront commitment visible.

Manhattan address or borough service area?

UES Aesthetics lists an Upper East Side address; Eviaesthetics lists a Midtown suite. DripGym’s Brooklyn NAD page offers mobile appointments and office variants elsewhere. We have therefore labeled it a mobile service, rather than placing a fictional Brooklyn clinic on a map. A seller’s city page is not enough to infer its office location.

Confirm the building entrance and appointment instructions directly with an office. If a provider advertises citywide mobile service, confirm your exact borough and address instead of assuming every advertised area is available on every date. For offices outside the five boroughs, use the Long Island section of our New York guide.

Screening and credentials to verify

Ask who will perform the medical assessment and who will administer the treatment. Verify the individual’s current license through the relevant state register; this guide does not independently certify clinicians or facilities. Ask which pharmacy supplies the formulation and whether a product label and appropriate quality information are available before the appointment.

Published treatment times are planning estimates, not a reason to speed up an infusion. Discuss previous reactions, medical conditions and medications with the treating clinician. The menu cannot establish whether an infusion is suitable for you or how a provider will respond to an adverse reaction.

What is known about wellness benefits?

A NAD infusion is not interchangeable with an oral NR or NMN supplement. Disease-specific IV trials also do not prove that a commercial wellness drip improves memory, fatigue or longevity in otherwise healthy people. Our NAD⁺ IV evidence review explains the populations and outcomes behind those distinctions.

Compounded drugs do not receive FDA premarket approval. The FDA explains their risks and oversight; a facility registration does not mean that the particular NAD formulation has been approved. An attractive menu or a positive testimonial does not settle those questions.

Before you reserve a session

Get a written quote specifying the route, amount, ingredients, total charge, cancellation conditions and any package commitment. Then separate the practical question—where can I attend and what does it cost—from the clinical question of whether it is appropriate. If you are comparing a mailed product instead, the state coverage tool addresses seller claims about eligibility; a local office address is a different fact.