NAD⁺ nasal spray: a short list, honestly explained
2 providers, side by side
Listed providers state on their own site that they sell a NAD⁺ nasal spray, and publish a price for it. Sellers we could not verify on both counts are left off.
- System Labs—
Knowing exactly how many milligrams you get
Access
Not published up frontInsurance
—Medications
— not specifiedVisit
— - Embody—
Lowest injection price, if you can ignore the copy
Access
Not published up frontInsurance
—Medications
— not specifiedVisit
—
We never show a fabricated price or rating. Facts are shown only where a provider publishes them.
Spray or injection — does it matter?
On price, currently not much: the one provider we can verify selling both charges the same $99 a month either way. On comfort, obviously — no needles, no sharps disposal, no technique to learn.
On evidence, the honest answer is that it does not matter because neither has any. There is no controlled human outcome trial for intranasal NAD⁺, and none for injectable NAD⁺ either. Both are compounded preparations, which means neither is FDA-approved nor reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before it reaches you.
So choose on preference and price, not on a claimed absorption advantage — and know that oral precursors remain the only format with randomized human data, at a fraction of the cost.
How we judge providers
- Evidence quality — does the seller describe what NAD⁺ can and cannot do accurately, and does the format they sell have human data behind it?
- Price transparency — can you find the real all-in monthly cost, and the dose it buys, before creating an account?
- Value for money — what you pay against what you receive, measured against the rest of the category rather than against the seller’s own claims.
- Ordering experience — how straightforward the intake, prescribing and delivery actually are, including whether the NAD⁺ product is reachable at all from the page their link lands on.
- Clinical support — access to a real clinician after the sale, and how cancellation is handled.
We never show a fabricated price or rating, and access notes appear only where a provider publishes them. Pricing and availability change often — confirm current details on the provider’s own site.
Keep comparing
NAD⁺ injections compared · Oral precursors (NR and NMN) · The cheapest way to try NAD⁺ · What is known about safety
Common questions
- Does NAD⁺ nasal spray work?
- There is no controlled human outcome trial of intranasal NAD⁺ showing it produces the benefits it is sold for. The same is true of injections and IV. Oral precursors are the only format with randomized human trials, and those establish that they raise blood NAD⁺ rather than that they deliver the advertised outcomes.
- How much does a NAD⁺ nasal spray cost?
- The provider we can verify prices it at $99 per month, the same as their injection. That is currently the cheapest NAD⁺ telehealth price we have found in either format.
- Is a nasal spray safer than an injection?
- It avoids needles, which removes injection-site risks and the need to handle sharps. Beyond that there is no comparative safety data — both are compounded preparations with no controlled safety trials of their own.
- Why are there so few options?
- Compounded intranasal NAD⁺ is a niche within a niche. Most telehealth providers that sell NAD⁺ at all sell only the injection. We list the ones we can verify rather than filling the page out with sellers we cannot.