Skip to content
NAD+ Picks
Ordered by published price

The cheapest way to try NAD⁺, with the real numbers

Ordered strictly by the monthly price each provider publishes — not by what we think of them, and not by what they pay us. One warning before you read the table: the cheapest option in the entire NAD⁺ category is not on it, because it is an oral precursor, and we earn nothing from those.
By Miriam HollisEvidence & trials
6 providers comparedReviewed against our editorial methodologyOrdered by disclosed starting priceUpdated September 2026

Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

The shortlist

6 providers, side by side

Only providers that publish a specific monthly starting price appear here, ordered lowest first. A provider that hides pricing behind an intake form is left off rather than estimated — and hiding it is itself worth knowing about them.

Sort
  • Gentle Patches

    Nothing we can currently recommend it for

    Access

    Not published up front

    Insurance

    Medications

    — not specified

    Visit

  • Tru Niagen

    The strongest evidence, at the lowest price

    Access

    Not published up front

    Insurance

    Medications

    — not specified

    Visit

  • Embody

    Lowest injection price, if you can ignore the copy

    Access

    Not published up front

    Insurance

    Medications

    — not specified

    Visit

  • Breeze MedsPartner

    The lowest listed injection price

    Access

    Not published up front

    Insurance

    Medications

    — not specified

    Visit

  • Enhance MD

    Lab-guided dosing, or a sublingual alternative

    Access

    Not published up front

    Insurance

    Medications

    — not specified

    Visit

  • Care Bare RxPartner

    Anyone who wants the price up front

    Access

    Not published up front

    Insurance

    Medications

    — not specified

    Visit

We never show a fabricated price or rating. Facts are shown only where a provider publishes them.

The number to ask for before you pay

Nearly every NAD⁺ provider publishes a monthly price and almost none of them publish the dose that price buys. That makes the prices on this page genuinely hard to compare, and you should treat a low headline figure with suspicion until you know the milligrams behind it. It is the first question to ask any provider here.

The second thing worth knowing: a cheap injection is still more expensive, and less well evidenced, than an oral precursor. If price is what brought you to this page, the genuinely cheapest route to raising NAD⁺ is a nicotinamide riboside or NMN supplement — a category we make no money from and recommend anyway.

How we judge providers

  • Evidence quality — does the seller describe what NAD⁺ can and cannot do accurately, and does the format they sell have human data behind it?
  • Price transparency — can you find the real all-in monthly cost, and the dose it buys, before creating an account?
  • Value for money — what you pay against what you receive, measured against the rest of the category rather than against the seller’s own claims.
  • Ordering experience — how straightforward the intake, prescribing and delivery actually are, including whether the NAD⁺ product is reachable at all from the page their link lands on.
  • Clinical support — access to a real clinician after the sale, and how cancellation is handled.

We never show a fabricated price or rating, and access notes appear only where a provider publishes them. Pricing and availability change often — confirm current details on the provider’s own site.

Keep comparing

NAD⁺ injections compared · Oral NAD⁺ precursors (NR and NMN) · NAD⁺ IV therapy · How we score providers

Common questions

What is the cheapest NAD⁺ option?
Oral precursors — NR or NMN supplements — are the cheapest way to raise NAD⁺, and the only format with randomized human trials showing they reliably do it. Among the injection providers we can verify, published pricing starts at $169 per month.
Why do the prices vary so much between providers?
Mostly dose and what is bundled. A monthly figure may or may not include the consult, and almost none of these providers state the milligram dose the price buys, so two superficially similar prices can represent very different products. Ask for the dose before comparing.
Is the cheapest provider the best one?
Not necessarily, and this page does not claim it is — it is ordered by price alone, which is a different question from quality. Our scoring rubric weighs evidence quality, price transparency, value, ordering experience and clinical support, and the results of that are on the format pages.
Does a low price mean a lower-quality product?
Not reliably in either direction. Everything injectable in this category is compounded and therefore not FDA-approved or FDA-reviewed for quality, whatever it costs. A provider that names its compounding pharmacy gives you something you can actually check, which is worth more than the price difference between most of these options.