Skip to content
NAD+ Picks
Updated September 2026

Mobile IV Medics review

Priced, not dosed

An in-home NAD⁺ drip at $749 a session, with an FDA disclaimer on the page and no indication anywhere of how much NAD⁺ is in the bag.

Our verdict

Mobile IV Medics publishes its NAD⁺ price — $749 per in-home infusion — and carries a plain disclaimer that its services have not been evaluated by the FDA. Both are worth credit. What it does not publish is the dose, which for an infusion costing more than most people's monthly grocery bill is the number that decides whether it is value or not. Its competitor The IV Doc states 250 mg at $799; without a figure here, there is no way to know whether $749 is better or worse than that.

Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

At a glance

Category
NAD⁺ IV therapy
Format
IV infusion
From
$749/session
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
Updated
September 2026

Sponsored alternative

Care Bare Rx

Anyone who wants the price up front

Check Care Bare Rx availability →

What it is

An in-home mobile IV service, with NAD⁺ sold alongside hydration and vitamin blends. A clinician comes to you and administers the infusion.

How it works

Mobile, in-home administration. The NAD⁺ page sits within a broader menu of IV cocktails, so the service is built around IV delivery generally rather than around NAD⁺ specifically.

Pricing transparency

$749 for a NAD⁺ infusion, per session. Their other blends on the same page are cheaper — Energy & Focus at $279, Myers' Cocktail at $299, the house MIVM Cocktail at $449 — which is worth noting only because those are different products and easy to mistake for the NAD⁺ price. A $20 first-IV add-on promotion is offered site-wide. Since this is per session and no frequency is published, there is no monthly figure to compare against an injection subscription.

Branded vs compounded

The page does not state whether the NAD⁺ is compounded. It does carry an FDA disclaimer: the services provided have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration, and the products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. IV NAD⁺ in this setting is compounded, which means it is not FDA-approved and not reviewed for safety, efficacy or quality before administration.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • Publishes the NAD⁺ price on the product page with no intake
  • Carries an explicit FDA disclaimer rather than implying evaluation
  • In-home administration by a clinician

Watch-outs

  • No milligram dose published anywhere, at $749 a session
  • Priced per session with no stated course length, so the real cost is unknowable in advance
  • Does not state that the preparation is compounded
  • Cheaper blends on the same page are easy to mistake for the NAD⁺ price

Best for

Someone who wants an in-home drip from a service that at least publishes what it charges.

Who should look elsewhere

Anyone trying to work out value. Without a dose, $749 cannot be compared with anything — including the IV seller charging $799 and telling you it is 250 mg.

How Mobile IV Medics compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

Compare all providers side by side →

More NAD⁺ injection providers reviews: ShedRxThe IV DocIvologistMavesiThriveMDYucca Health

JH
James Harper

Formats & delivery · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How we assessed this. This review reflects NAD Picks’s own read of Mobile IV Medics’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

How much is a NAD⁺ IV from Mobile IV Medics?
$749 per in-home infusion. The cheaper prices on the same page — $279, $299 and $449 — are their other IV blends, not NAD⁺.
How much NAD⁺ is in the drip?
They do not say. No milligram figure appears on the page. For a $749 infusion that is the number that decides whether it is good value, and its absence means the price cannot be compared even against another IV service — The IV Doc lists $799 for a stated 250 mg.
Have their services been evaluated by the FDA?
No, and they say so: their page states the services provided have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The NAD⁺ itself is a compounded preparation, which is also not FDA-approved.
Is an IV worth it over an injection?
Per milligram, IV is far more expensive wherever the dose is known — the one IV seller that publishes a dose works out around $3.20 a milligram against 15 to 25 cents for injections that publish one. Neither format has controlled outcome trials, so the premium buys supervision and delivery rather than demonstrated results.
Is Mobile IV Medics expensive compared with other NAD⁺ injection providers providers?
Mobile IV Medics publishes a starting figure of $749/mo. Across the 22 NAD⁺ injection providers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $29.99 to $799 with a median of $179, which puts Mobile IV Medics above the median. The other 1 NAD⁺ injection providers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.