
Remi Meds review
$349, and almost no detail
$349 a month, sold by the milliliter with no concentration published, on a site where the word compounded never appears.
Our verdict
At $349 a month Remi Meds prices NAD⁺ well clear of the rest of the category — The Edit and Vytora charge $249, Obu $219, and CoreAge $93, which is under a third of it. For that you are told the volume and not the substance: "NAD+ 10 ml per week", with no concentration published anywhere, which means the milligrams cannot be worked out at any point before or after you pay. It is also listed as the "starting dose" with no higher tier priced, on a page where their GLP-1 lines publish five tiers each. And the site never once says the word compounded.
Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- NAD⁺ injections
- Format
- Injection
- From
- $349/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
- Labs
- Not stated
- LegitScript
- Claimed by provider
- Updated
- September 2026
Sponsored alternative
Care Bare Rx
Anyone who wants the price up front
Check Care Bare Rx availability →What it is
A telehealth catalog organized by outcome — weight loss, energy and mood, cardio and strength, antioxidant — selling GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP+B12 injections, sermorelin, glutathione, NAD⁺, and oral troche versions of several of the same molecules.
How it works
Online questionnaire, provider review inside 24 hours, shipping from unnamed "trusted pharmacy partners". Their words: "A licensed provider will review your responses within 24 hours and prescribe medication if appropriate. In some states, a live video consultation or secure chat may be required to complete your visit." Coverage is described only as "We serve patients across multiple states" — no all-50 claim, no list, no exclusions. Many plans are said to include a free consultation.
Pricing transparency
One published NAD⁺ tier: "NAD+ 10 ml per week | $349/mo ~ starting dose". Two problems sit inside that line. It is quoted in milliliters, and no strength is given, so you cannot convert it into milligrams the way you can with Neo Soma's published 100 mg three days a week or System Labs' stated 1000 mg — and a milliliter of a compounded solution is whatever the pharmacy put in it. The same page prices every GLP-1 tier in milligrams and every NAD⁺ and sermorelin tier in milliliters, so the seller plainly knows the difference between the two units and uses the less informative one here. And the tilde matters: this is the starting dose, and their GLP-1/GIP line shows what happens when you move up a ladder here, running $349, $349, $449, $549, $649 across five tiers. No higher NAD⁺ tier is priced at all, so the ceiling on this $349 is not disclosed.
Branded vs compounded
Compounded NAD⁺ — which this site never says. We searched the homepage and the FAQ page and found no occurrence of "compound". "FDA" occurs once across both, and it is a trademark notice: "FDA-approved medications such as Saxenda®, Victoza®, Wegovy®, and Ozempic® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk™, while Mounjaro™ is a product of Eli Lilly and Company™. Remi Meds is not associated with or endorsed by these companies or their products. We do not supply these medications." So the only time the FDA is mentioned, it is to name other companies' approved drugs and disclaim them. A reader would finish this site without learning that what they are buying is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before it is dispensed.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- The price is published on the product page with no intake required
- Provider review stated within 24 hours, and a free consultation included with many plans
- Says that some states require a live video visit or secure chat rather than implying async everywhere
- Offers NAD⁺ as an oral troche as well as an injection, which most of this roster does not
Watch-outs
- $349 a month — against $249 at The Edit and Vytora, $219 at Obu and $93 at CoreAge
- Priced by volume — "10 ml per week" — with no concentration anywhere, so the milligrams are unknowable
- Only the starting dose is priced; their GLP-1 ladder runs to $649, and no NAD⁺ ceiling is published
- No occurrence of the word "compound" anywhere on the pages we read
- The single mention of the FDA is a trademark notice about other companies' drugs
- Coverage stated only as "multiple states", with no list and no exclusions
Best for
We could not identify a reader this serves better than a cheaper provider does. If the troche format is what you specifically want, that is the one thing here you cannot get from most of this roster.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing on price, and anyone who wants to know what is in the vial. You can buy injectable NAD⁺ from sellers that publish a milligram dose for half this.
How Remi Meds compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
- Care Bare Rx
Anyone who wants the price up front
See Care Bare Rx → - Breeze Meds
The lowest listed injection price
See Breeze Meds → - CoreAge Rx
The lowest published NAD⁺ price
See CoreAge Rx →
More NAD⁺ injection providers reviews: NutricostGenex FormulasNOW FoodsNootropics DepotCodeageQuicksilver NAD Gold
Formats & delivery · Reviewed and last verified September 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects NAD Picks’s own read of Remi Meds’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much is Remi Meds' NAD⁺?
- $349 a month, listed as "NAD+ 10 ml per week | $349/mo ~ starting dose". That is far above what the rest of this category charges: The Edit and Vytora are $249, Obu $219, Yucca $215, Breeze Meds $169, System Labs $149 and CoreAge $93.
- What dose do you get for $349?
- Ten milliliters a week, and that is all the page tells you. No concentration is published anywhere, so there is no way to convert the volume into milligrams — ten milliliters of a compounded solution is whatever strength the pharmacy prepared. Compare Neo Soma, which publishes 100 mg a day three days a week for $175 every four weeks, or System Labs at a stated 1000 mg for $149.
- Does the price go up with the dose?
- The page does not say for NAD⁺, and the tilde in "~ starting dose" is the only hint. Their GLP-1/GIP line publishes a full ladder on the same page — $349, $349, $449, $549 and $649 across five doses — so this seller clearly prices by tier. For NAD⁺ only the bottom rung is shown, which means the $349 has no published ceiling.
- Is their NAD⁺ FDA-approved?
- No. Every injectable NAD⁺ sold through US telehealth is compounded, and compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. Remi Meds does not tell you that: we found no occurrence of the word "compound" on the pages we read, and the only time the FDA appears is in a trademark notice naming Novo Nordisk and Eli Lilly products the company says it does not supply.
- Why review a provider you earn nothing from?
- Because a board made only of companies that pay us would not be a comparison. We hold no affiliate relationship with Remi Meds and earn nothing if you start care there. It is listed because it sells NAD⁺ at a published price — and at the top of the range, a reader deserves to know what that price does and does not buy.
- Is Remi Meds expensive compared with other NAD⁺ injection providers providers?
- Remi Meds publishes a starting figure of $349/mo. Across the 116 NAD⁺ injection providers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $17.97 to $799 with a median of $175, which puts Remi Meds above the median. The other 33 NAD⁺ injection providers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.