
ElitePhysiqMD review
Sticker price, then fees
The number on the product is $297. What a one-time order actually costs is $376, and the page says so — which is more than most sellers will tell you.
Our verdict
ElitePhysiqMD is expensive and unusually honest about why. The NAD⁺ listing shows $297, then prints the real one-time total — $376, after a $49 visit fee and $30 shipping — right next to it, along with what an $89-a-month membership would waive. Subscribing drops the medication to $267.30 a month. That is a lot of moving parts for a product with no published milligram dose, and the arithmetic only ever runs one way: whichever door you come through, this is among the dearer ways to buy NAD⁺.
Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- NAD⁺ injections
- Format
- Injection
- From
- $267.30/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
- Labs
- Not stated
- Availability
- All 50 states
- LegitScript
- Claimed by provider
- Updated
- September 2026
Sponsored alternative
Care Bare Rx
Anyone who wants the price up front
Check Care Bare Rx availability →What it is
A physician-network telehealth practice with a broad compounded catalog — peptides, hormone and sexual health, dermatology — selling NAD⁺ as a monthly item or a three-month supply. Administration is by injection or infusion, decided by the prescribing physician.
How it works
A short online assessment, reviewed by a physician from their contracted network, which the site says is licensed to prescribe in all 50 states. A telehealth visit is mandatory and is added to the cart as a separate $49 line item; the optional $89-a-month membership waives that fee and the $30 overnight shipping on every refill, and adds tracking features and lab uploads. Orders ship cold-pack overnight.
Pricing transparency
Three numbers, and you need all of them. The listing price is $297. A one-time purchase is $376 once the $49 exam and $30 shipping are added — the page prints that total itself rather than leaving it to checkout. Subscribing for auto-refill takes 10 percent off, making it $267.30 a month. Layering on the $89 membership waives the exam and shipping but adds $1,068 a year, so it only pays for itself if you are ordering several things. The three-month supply is $739, or $665.10 on subscription. No milligram dose is published for any of them.
Branded vs compounded
Compounded NAD⁺, and the site's own FAQ answers the FDA question correctly and without hedging: no, it is a compounded preparation. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. Their evidence note is similarly restrained — early research described as promising, human evidence for injectable NAD⁺ described as still developing, which is a fair summary. The compounding pharmacy is not named.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- Prints the real one-time total, $376, next to the $297 item price instead of revealing it at checkout
- Answers the FDA question plainly: no, it is compounded
- Describes the human evidence for injectable NAD⁺ as still developing rather than proven
- Physician network stated as licensed to prescribe in all 50 states
- Overnight cold-pack shipping, with the cost stated up front
- Displays a LegitScript certification badge
Watch-outs
- Expensive by any route — $267.30 a month at best, $376 for a single one-time order
- The $49 visit fee recurs on every one-time order unless you subscribe or pay for membership
- The $89-a-month membership is only worth it if NAD⁺ is one of several things you buy here
- No milligram dose published for the monthly or the three-month listing
- The compounding pharmacy is not named
- The catalog sits on a second domain, which makes the product hard to find from the brand site
Best for
Someone already buying several compounded treatments from one practice, for whom the membership economics work and the visit fee stops recurring.
Who should look elsewhere
A single-product buyer. Paying $376 for one order of an undosed compounded injection is the worst version of this purchase.
How ElitePhysiqMD compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
- Care Bare Rx
Anyone who wants the price up front
See Care Bare Rx → - Breeze Meds
The lowest listed injection price
See Breeze Meds → - CoreAge Rx
The lowest published NAD⁺ price
See CoreAge Rx →
More NAD⁺ injection providers reviews: DripologyWhat's That PatchBrightmedsIron Med RxClickSlimBB Health Plus
Cost & access · Reviewed and last verified September 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects NAD Picks’s own read of ElitePhysiqMD’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much does ElitePhysiqMD NAD⁺ cost?
- The item is $297. A one-time order comes to $376 once the required $49 telehealth visit and $30 shipping are added — their page prints that total itself. Subscribing for monthly auto-refill takes 10 percent off the medication, making it $267.30 a month. A three-month supply is $739, or $665.10 on subscription.
- Is the $89 membership worth it?
- Only if you buy more than NAD⁺ here. It waives the $49 visit fee and $30 shipping per order and gives 10 percent off items — roughly $79 of value on a single monthly NAD⁺ refill against $89 of cost. Across several products it turns positive quickly; on one product it does not.
- Injection or infusion — which do you get?
- Their FAQ says both are possible and that it follows your physician's guidance. Neither format has a controlled human outcome trial showing it produces the benefits NAD⁺ is sold for, so this is a practical question about how you want to receive it rather than a clinical one.
- What dose does $267.30 buy?
- Not stated. No milligram figure appears on either the monthly listing or the three-month one. That is the gap that makes a price at this level impossible to defend on paper — the page is careful about fees and careful about evidence, and silent about the one number that would let you compare.
- Is ElitePhysiqMD legit?
- ElitePhysiqMD is an NAD⁺ injection providers service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. It displays a LegitScript certification claim, which we record as a claim and not as a verified fact: LegitScript's public checker is gated and returns the same page for any domain put into it, so no one can reproduce a check from it. What our record does not establish: which medications it dispenses, whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
- Is ElitePhysiqMD expensive compared with other NAD⁺ injection providers providers?
- ElitePhysiqMD publishes a starting figure of $267.3/mo. Across the 116 NAD⁺ injection providers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $17.97 to $799 with a median of $175, which puts ElitePhysiqMD above the median. The other 33 NAD⁺ injection providers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.