Skip to content
NAD+ Picks
Updated September 2026

Aurelius Health Group review

Bundled, never priced

NAD⁺ arrives here only as one ingredient in a tirzepatide protocol. No NAD⁺ product, no NAD⁺ price, no NAD⁺ dose.

Our verdict

If you are looking for NAD⁺, this is not a place to buy it. Aurelius sells physician-supervised microdose tirzepatide protocols that happen to include NAD⁺, alongside L-carnitine and B12, at $89 for the first month and $199 after. NAD⁺ is never sold separately. Never priced separately. Never dosed separately, anywhere on the site. So you cannot take NAD⁺ from Aurelius without also taking a GLP-1 — and you cannot find out how much NAD⁺ you would be getting at all.

Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 protocol including NAD⁺
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
Labs
Not stated
LegitScript
Claimed by provider
Updated
September 2026

Sponsored alternative

Care Bare Rx

Anyone who wants the price up front

Check Care Bare Rx availability →

What it is

A physician-led telehealth practice selling microdose tirzepatide protocols organized by goal — muscle and energy, sleep and recovery, elevated A1c — each stacking tirzepatide with supporting compounds. NAD⁺ is one of those supporting compounds.

How it works

A five-minute intake, then a board-certified MD or DO reviews it within 24 hours and prescribes a starting protocol. The full four-drug stack is compounded and shipped from a licensed US pharmacy, with monthly monitoring and secure messaging included. The site states the service is not available in all states without listing which.

Pricing transparency

Eighty-nine dollars for the first month, then $199 a month, cancellable before the next billing cycle. Read carefully, that is a protocol price: it covers the physician consultation, tirzepatide, NAD⁺, L-carnitine, B12, shipping and monthly check-ins. None of it is attributable to the NAD⁺ component, and the site makes no attempt to break it out. The $89 is an introductory month, and Aurelius says the step-up plainly rather than burying it — the standing rate is $199.

Branded vs compounded

Compounded tirzepatide with NAD⁺, L-carnitine and methylcobalamin in the same protocol, shipped from a licensed US pharmacy. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing, which applies to every component of the stack. No milligram figure is published for the NAD⁺ in it, and one of their protocol pages describes the component as "NAD+ precursors" while the others call it NAD+ — those are different molecules with different evidence behind them.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • States the step-up from the $89 introductory month to $199 openly rather than hiding it
  • Physician review within 24 hours, with monthly monitoring included in the price
  • Names the full stack — tirzepatide, NAD⁺, L-carnitine, B12 — rather than calling it a proprietary blend
  • Flags its own trial statistics as drawn from published literature, not from its patients
  • Says plainly that it is not available in all states
  • Displays a LegitScript seal

Watch-outs

  • NAD⁺ cannot be bought on its own and is never priced on its own
  • No milligram dose for the NAD⁺ component anywhere on the site
  • One protocol page calls it NAD+ and another calls it NAD+ precursors — not the same thing
  • Percentage figures from published trials are presented in the shape of results, next to the sales copy
  • "Not available in all states" is stated but never resolved into a list

Best for

Someone who actually wants microdose tirzepatide with physician monitoring, and regards the NAD⁺ in the stack as a bonus rather than the reason for buying.

Who should look elsewhere

A NAD⁺ buyer. There is no version of this purchase that is a NAD⁺ purchase.

How Aurelius Health Group compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

Compare all providers side by side →

More NAD⁺ injection providers reviews: AgelessRxGet Thin MDPreventiveMDSprout HealthYourHealthRxYourEra

LB
Laura Bennett

Evidence & trials · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How we assessed this. This review reflects NAD Picks’s own read of Aurelius Health Group’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

Can I buy NAD⁺ from Aurelius Health Group on its own?
No. NAD⁺ is a component of their tirzepatide protocols, shipped alongside L-carnitine and B12, and there is no standalone NAD⁺ product, page or price anywhere on the site.
How much does the protocol cost?
Eighty-nine dollars for the first month, then $199 a month, cancellable before the next billing cycle. That covers the physician consultation, the full four-drug stack, shipping and monthly check-ins. None of it is broken out by component, so there is no answer to what the NAD⁺ portion costs.
How much NAD⁺ is in the protocol?
Not stated. No milligram figure for the NAD⁺ component appears on any protocol page. One of the three pages describes the component as NAD⁺ precursors rather than NAD⁺ itself, which would be a meaningfully different product — precursors like NR and NMN are the formats with randomized human trials behind them.
Their page says 68% of NAD⁺ trial participants reported improved energy. Does that apply here?
Aurelius answers this themselves, in the asterisk: the figures are "based on published clinical literature, not specific to Aurelius patient outcomes". That footnote is doing a lot of work. A percentage lifted from a trial of an unstated product at an unstated dose says nothing about what is in this protocol, and self-reported energy is among the softest endpoints in the field.