Breeze Meds review
Low price, buried
NAD⁺ injections at $169 a month, at the low end of what this category charges — if you can find them.
Our verdict
Breeze Meds lists NAD⁺ injections at $169 a month, against $199 at Care Bare Rx and $249 at The Edit. The catch is not the price. It is the front door. The site is built as a weight-loss funnel, NAD⁺ sits below the fold, and the intake you land in asks how much weight you want to lose. The product is real and cheap. The path to it is not designed for you.
Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; commissions do not change evidence scores or editorial verdicts. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- NAD⁺ injections
- Format
- Injection
- From
- $169/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Named
- Updated
- October 2026
What it is
A cash-pay telehealth service whose main business is medically supervised weight loss, with NAD⁺ injections sold alongside it. The homepage leads with weight loss and claims more than 50,000 patients; NAD⁺ appears further down the same page at its own price.
How it works
An online questionnaire, then a licensed provider review, then delivery. The intake funnel visible from the homepage is weight-loss-shaped; its first question asks how much weight you want to lose. If you are there for NAD⁺, scroll past the hero to the NAD⁺ section and start from its own button rather than the one at the top.
Pricing transparency
NAD⁺ injections are listed from $169/month and weight-loss injections from $199/month, both stated on the homepage. As with the rest of this category, the listed price does not state the dose it buys. Their site names the compounding pharmacies it works with — Belmar Pharma Solutions, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma — which is more disclosure than most competitors offer and genuinely useful if you want to look a pharmacy up.
Branded vs compounded
NAD⁺ injections here are compounded, not FDA-approved, and not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. Naming the compounding pharmacies is a real transparency point in their favor: it means you can check the pharmacy yourself, which you cannot do with a provider that keeps its supply chain unnamed.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- $169/month, published on the page — against $199 at Care Bare Rx and $249 at The Edit
- Names its compounding pharmacies, which most competitors do not
- Price is visible without an account
- No membership fee layered on the medication price
Watch-outs
- NAD⁺ sits below a weight-loss hero — the visible funnel is not built for it
- The link opens the homepage, which leads with weight loss
- Dose at the listed price is not stated
- On-site testimonials make energy and brain-fog claims the evidence does not support
- Cash-pay only
Best for
A price-driven buyer who already knows they want NAD⁺ injections and does not mind scrolling past a weight-loss pitch to get to them.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a NAD⁺-first experience, or who is still deciding whether NAD⁺ is worth it at all — the on-site testimonials here lean hard on energy and focus claims that controlled trials have not established.
How Breeze Meds compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
- Eden
Knowing the vial size and the real ongoing price
See Eden → - RNK Health
Choosing needle or spray without a price penalty
See RNK Health → - ShedRx
A mid-range price you can find without an intake
See ShedRx →
More NAD⁺ injection providers reviews: Bloom MDLevers HealthAquaVita NextGenNäkyFierce HealthARSYNL Rx
Cost & access · Reviewed and last verified October 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects NAD Picks’s own read of Breeze Meds’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much are NAD⁺ injections at Breeze Meds?
- Their site lists NAD⁺ injections from $169 per month, toward the low end of this category — Care Bare Rx lists $199 and The Edit $249. The listing does not state the dose that price buys, so confirm it before paying.
- Why does the link take me to a weight-loss page?
- Because our link opens their homepage, which leads with weight loss. NAD⁺ is genuinely available — scroll down to the NAD⁺ section and use its own button rather than the one in the hero, which starts a weight-loss intake.
- Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
- Their site names Belmar Pharma Solutions, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma. Naming them is unusual in this category and worth something: it lets you look the pharmacy up yourself before you order.
- Do the energy and focus claims in their testimonials hold up?
- Not on the strength of the evidence. Injectable NAD⁺ has essentially no controlled outcome trials for wellness uses like energy, focus or brain fog, so a testimonial describing those effects is one person's account rather than a demonstrated result. Read the testimonials as marketing, and judge the product on price and logistics instead.
- Is Breeze Meds expensive compared with other NAD⁺ injection providers?
- Breeze Meds publishes a starting figure of $169/mo. Across the 109 NAD⁺ injection providers we review that publish a starting price on the same billing basis, those run $17.97/mo to $649/mo with a median of $158.93/mo, which puts Breeze Meds above the median. The other 41 NAD⁺ injection providers we review do not have a comparable published starting price in our records, so they are excluded. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.