
YourEra review
Discloses, except here
A site that writes an unusually clear compounding disclosure, labels three of its four prescription lines as compounded, and leaves NAD⁺ off the list.
Our verdict
YourEra sells NAD⁺ at $170 a month, in the middle of the range we track, and its general FAQ explains compounding better than most sellers manage: "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality." What we cannot explain is why that care stops at NAD⁺. Their semaglutide and tirzepatide carry "Compounded" in the product title. Sermorelin carries its own not-FDA-approved line. The NAD⁺ block carries only "A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate." A reader who shops one product and never opens the FAQ finishes without the fact that matters most.
Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- NAD⁺ injections
- Format
- Injection
- From
- $170/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
- Labs
- Not stated
- Availability
- All 50 states
- LegitScript
- Claimed by provider
- Updated
- September 2026
Sponsored alternative
Care Bare Rx
Anyone who wants the price up front
Check Care Bare Rx availability →What it is
A cash-pay telehealth catalog built around weight and longevity. Compounded semaglutide starts at $79 a month, tirzepatide at $159, NAD⁺ at $170 and clinician-guided microdosing protocols at $179 — with sermorelin under recovery and a membership called YourEra Optimum listed as coming soon.
How it works
Online intake quiz, clinician review, prescription filled by a state-licensed US pharmacy. The NAD⁺ block describes "self-administered protocols designed by your clinician and adjusted to your response, with regular check-ins tracking energy, sleep, and clarity", and the program is stated to include the provider evaluation, the protocol, medication, supplies and check-ins. They say their clinician network is licensed in all 50 states while noting elsewhere that availability of a specific treatment depends on your state and clinical screening — a caveat their microdosing and sermorelin blocks print and the NAD⁺ block does not.
Pricing transparency
$170 a month, published on the catalog card and again on the NAD⁺ block with no intake required. That sits between System Labs at $149 and Eden at $186, below Yucca at $215, Obu at $219 and The Edit at $249. Their pricing panel promises "One Price — Same price at every dose. No hidden fees.", which sits awkwardly beside a headline that says "from $170/mo": one phrasing says flat, the other says floor, and no dose figure appears anywhere to tell you what either is buying. There is no milligram quantity on the page, so this price cannot be converted into a cost per milligram the way System Labs' or iThriveMD's can.
Branded vs compounded
Compounded NAD⁺. Their site-wide FAQ states it well — "Compounded medications are prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies to a clinician's specifications. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness, or quality" — and the sermorelin block repeats the point in its own words. The NAD⁺ block does neither. The pharmacies are described as "U.S. Licensed" and none is named.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- Compounding disclosure in the general FAQ is clear and correctly scoped — not FDA-approved, not FDA-verified for safety or effectiveness
- Price published on the catalog card with no intake required
- Labels its GLP-1 products "Compounded" in the product title itself, which most competitors do not
- Clinician network stated as licensed in all 50 states, prescription and telehealth visit included in the price
- States that the vial labels shown on the site are marketing images and that delivered vials are labeled more discreetly
Watch-outs
- The NAD⁺ block alone carries no compounding line and no FDA line, while three sibling products do
- No milligram dose published, so $170 cannot be compared with sellers that publish a quantity
- "Same price at every dose" and "from $170/mo" contradict each other on the same page
- The state-availability caveat appears on the microdosing and sermorelin blocks but not on NAD⁺
- Star ratings are shown on each product with no review count and no source
- The compounding pharmacy is not named
Best for
Someone buying more than one thing here — the catalog is coherent, the intake is one process, and the pricing is stated up front for every line.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants the regulatory status of the specific product they are buying stated on the page they are buying it from. You have to go to the FAQ to find it, and the FAQ does not mention NAD⁺.
How YourEra compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
- Care Bare Rx
Anyone who wants the price up front
See Care Bare Rx → - Breeze Meds
The lowest listed injection price
See Breeze Meds → - CoreAge Rx
The lowest published NAD⁺ price
See CoreAge Rx →
More NAD⁺ injection providers reviews: Taurus MedsThe EditRenlo HealthSystem LabsViking ManTru Niagen
Cost & access · Reviewed and last verified September 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects NAD Picks’s own read of YourEra’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much is YourEra's NAD⁺?
- $170 a month, shown on the catalog card and on the NAD⁺ product block without an intake. That is mid-range for what we track — above CoreAge at $93 and System Labs at $149, below Eden at $186, Yucca at $215 and The Edit at $249.
- Is their NAD⁺ compounded?
- Yes. Every injectable NAD⁺ sold through US telehealth is compounded, which means it is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it for safety, efficacy or quality before it is dispensed. YourEra states that clearly in its general FAQ. It does not state it on the NAD⁺ block, where their semaglutide, tirzepatide and sermorelin all carry the point in some form.
- What dose do you get for $170?
- The site does not say. No milligram figure appears anywhere on the NAD⁺ block, so the price cannot be turned into a cost per milligram. Their pricing panel says "Same price at every dose", which tells you the bill will not move but not what is in the vial. Sellers such as System Labs and iThriveMD publish a 1000 mg figure and can be compared on arithmetic; this one cannot.
- Does "licensed in all 50 states" mean I can get NAD⁺ anywhere?
- Not necessarily. The claim is about their clinician network, and the site separately says availability of a specific treatment depends on your state and on clinical screening. That caveat is printed on their microdosing and sermorelin blocks and not on the NAD⁺ one, so treat all 50 as a statement about licensing rather than about this product.
- Why review a provider you earn nothing from?
- Because a comparison made only of companies that pay us is not a comparison. We hold no affiliate relationship with YourEra and earn nothing if you start care there. It is here because it sells NAD⁺ at a published price, which is the bar every provider on the board had to clear.
- Is YourEra legit?
- YourEra is an NAD⁺ injection providers service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. It displays a LegitScript certification claim, which we record as a claim and not as a verified fact: LegitScript's public checker is gated and returns the same page for any domain put into it, so no one can reproduce a check from it. What our record does not establish: which medications it dispenses, whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
- Is YourEra expensive compared with other NAD⁺ injection providers providers?
- YourEra publishes a starting figure of $170/mo. Across the 116 NAD⁺ injection providers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $17.97 to $799 with a median of $175, which puts YourEra below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 33 NAD⁺ injection providers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.