Skip to content
NAD+ Picks
Updated September 2026

Pallas Health review

No monthly plan exists

Pallas advertises NAD⁺ at "$189/mo avg" — an asterisked average of a $567 charge every twelve weeks. There is no monthly plan to buy at any price.

Our verdict

Pallas is one of the more transparent operators we have read about everything except the shape of its price. It names its dispensing pharmacies with phone numbers, names its medical leadership with verifiable NPI numbers, and publishes which states require a live video visit before prescribing. Then it prices NAD⁺ as "$189/mo avg*" for the spray and "$199/mo avg*" for the injection, and the asterisk leads to the real terms: $567 and $597 every twelve weeks, auto-renewing. No monthly option exists. If you want NAD⁺ here, the smallest commitment you can make is roughly $570 at once — a fact the headline is arranged to soften rather than to state.

Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

At a glance

Category
NAD⁺ nasal spray
Format
Nasal spray · Injection
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Named
Availability
All 50 states and DC
LegitScript
Claimed by provider
Updated
September 2026

Sponsored alternative

Care Bare Rx

Anyone who wants the price up front

Check Care Bare Rx availability →

What it is

A telehealth platform operated by Brentmoor, Inc., with clinical care delivered by Lion MD, a nationwide network of licensed clinicians. NAD⁺ is offered as a daily nasal spray or a weekly subcutaneous injection, your choice at intake, inside an anti-aging line that sits beside a larger GLP-1 weight-loss business.

How it works

The clinical disclosures page is unusually substantial for this category, and it is worth opening before the product page. It names Lion MD as the prescribing medical group, names two board-certified physicians in medical leadership with their NPI numbers for verification, and lists the jurisdictions — Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and Washington, D.C. — where a real-time video visit is required before any prescription is issued. It also states that refills are not automatic and that each renewal involves clinician review of progress and tolerability. Nothing is charged at checkout; billing begins only once a clinician prescribes, and if treatment is declined you are refunded in full.

Pricing transparency

The nasal spray is $567 every twelve weeks. The injection is $597 every twelve weeks. Both auto-renew on that cycle until you cancel, and both are presented on the page as "$189 /mo avg*" and "$199 /mo avg*" — the seller's own division, carrying an asterisk, describing a rate that cannot be purchased. The plan price is genuinely all-in: clinician, ongoing check-ins, care-team messaging and the medication, with no separate membership fee, and the page states the price never increases. The reason to treat the averages with suspicion is not that they are wrong arithmetic but that they invite a comparison against sellers who do offer a month at a time, which changes what a first purchase risks. Here, that first purchase is around $570.

Branded vs compounded

Compounded NAD⁺, prepared in state-licensed US pharmacies, and Pallas names them: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy, each with a phone number, with the specific pharmacy depending on the medication, your shipping state and capacity. Naming the pharmacy is rare in this category and it is the single strongest signal on this site. Their own footer states that Pallas offers both FDA-approved and compounded medications and that compounded medications are not FDA-approved — compounded drugs are also not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. No milligram dose is published for either the spray or the injection.

Pros and watch-outs

What we like

  • Names all four dispensing pharmacies, with phone numbers
  • Names its medical leadership with NPI numbers you can check in the federal registry
  • Publishes which states require a live video visit before a prescription is issued
  • Nothing is charged until a clinician prescribes; declined patients are refunded in full
  • One all-in price covering clinician, check-ins, messaging and medication, stated never to increase
  • States that refills are not automatic and each renewal involves clinical review

Watch-outs

  • No monthly plan at any price — the only option is $567 or $597 every twelve weeks
  • The headline "$189/mo avg*" describes a rate that cannot be bought
  • The smallest commitment is roughly $570 paid at once, auto-renewing
  • No milligram dose published for either the nasal spray or the injection

Best for

Someone who wants to know exactly which pharmacy fills their prescription and which clinician wrote it, and who is comfortable committing twelve weeks at a time.

Who should look elsewhere

Anyone who wants to try a month and stop, and anyone budgeting against a monthly figure — the "avg" on this page is not a plan you can select.

How Pallas Health compares

A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.

Compare all providers side by side →

More NAD⁺ nasal spray sellers reviews: Viking ManTru NiagenEmbodyGentle PatchesEnhance MDMondae

MR
Michael Reyes

Cost & access · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How we assessed this. This review reflects NAD Picks’s own read of Pallas Health’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.

Frequently asked

How much does Pallas Health NAD⁺ cost?
The nasal spray is $567 every twelve weeks and the injection is $597 every twelve weeks, both auto-renewing until you cancel. The "$189/mo avg" and "$199/mo avg" shown on the page are those figures divided by three; no monthly plan is available at any price.
Can I pay monthly instead?
No. Twelve-week billing is the only option the page offers for either format, which means the smallest amount you can commit is around $570. Pay-over-time financing is offered at checkout, but that is a lender arrangement rather than a monthly plan from Pallas.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
One of four that Pallas names on its clinical disclosures page: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub or Foothills Pharmacy, depending on the medication, your shipping state and current capacity. Naming them at all is unusual, and it means you can look up the pharmacy before you buy rather than after it ships.
When am I actually charged?
Not at checkout. The page states your card is authorized as a temporary hold and nothing is billed unless a clinician issues a prescription; if treatment is judged inappropriate you are refunded in full. That removes the most common complaint about telehealth intake, which is paying before anyone has decided you are a candidate.
What dose do you get?
Not stated. The page describes a daily nasal spray or a weekly subcutaneous injection with dosing personalized by a clinician, but publishes no milligram figure for either — so the $567 and $597 describe a quantity the seller has not disclosed.
Is Pallas Health legit?
Pallas Health is an NAD⁺ nasal spray sellers service. Its stated availability: All 50 states and DC. It displays a LegitScript certification claim, which we record as a claim and not as a verified fact: LegitScript's public checker is gated and returns the same page for any domain put into it, so no one can reproduce a check from it. What our record does not establish: a single monthly price you can check before an intake, which medications it dispenses, whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.