
Joey Med review
Only one plan exists
The page promises monthly and three-month options. The dropdown contains one entry: three months, $300.
Our verdict
Joey Med sells NAD⁺ injections at $300 for a three-month supply, marked down from $350. That is a reasonable figure if a quarter's commitment suits you. What you should know before you start is that the commitment is not optional: the product page lists "Monthly and 3-month supply options" as a feature, and the plan selector on that same page offers only the three-month. If you wanted to try one month, the option advertised does not exist.
Disclosure: NAD Picks is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
At a glance
- Category
- NAD⁺ injections
- Format
- Injection
- From
- $300 per 3-month supply
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Labs
- Not stated
- Updated
- September 2026
Sponsored alternative
Care Bare Rx
Anyone who wants the price up front
Check Care Bare Rx availability →What it is
A telehealth service built around GLP-1 weight loss, with a smaller wellness menu alongside it — NAD⁺ injections sit under Wellness. Prescription-only, dispensed after an online medical consultation, shipped discreetly.
How it works
An online consultation with a provider who decides whether to prescribe; the page is careful to say medication is dispensed only if a provider issues a prescription. Discreet packaging and billing, shipping in one to two days, and a titration schedule if the provider sets one. The site is branded as Tampa-based telehealth, and publishes no list of states it can prescribe in.
Pricing transparency
Three hundred dollars for a three-month supply, shown against a struck-through $350. That is the only purchasable plan. There is no monthly rate, which means there is no honest way to state a month-to-month price for Joey Med at all — dividing $300 by three would invent a plan the seller does not sell. A sitewide banner also offers up to 10 percent off "your treatment plan" if you message the team for an offer, so the $300 is a ceiling for anyone willing to negotiate and a floor for anyone who is not.
Branded vs compounded
Prescription NAD⁺ for injection. The page describes it as a prescription medication used in wellness and anti-aging protocols and does not state whether the preparation is compounded or name a pharmacy. A telehealth NAD⁺ injection is a compounded preparation rather than an FDA-approved drug, and compounded drugs are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing — worth asking about, since the page does not raise it.
Pros and watch-outs
What we like
- $300 for three months is competitive against sellers charging $100 or more per month
- The price is published on the product page, before any intake
- Says clearly that medication is dispensed only if a provider prescribes it
- Discreet packaging and billing, shipping in one to two days
Watch-outs
- Advertises "Monthly and 3-month supply options" while offering only the three-month
- No way to buy a single month, so the first purchase is a $300 commitment
- No milligram dose published anywhere on the page
- Does not state that the preparation is compounded, and names no pharmacy
- No list of states served
- A "limited-time" discount that has to be negotiated by message rather than published
Best for
Someone comfortable committing a quarter up front who wants the per-month cost down and does not need the dose on paper.
Who should look elsewhere
A first-time buyer who wanted the monthly option the page advertises. It is not there.
How Joey Med compares
A few alternatives worth a look, depending on what you’re optimizing for.
- Care Bare Rx
Anyone who wants the price up front
See Care Bare Rx → - Breeze Meds
The lowest listed injection price
See Breeze Meds → - CoreAge Rx
The lowest published NAD⁺ price
See CoreAge Rx →
More NAD⁺ injection providers reviews: LumoraMega Wellness ClinicOakOnyx Weight LossPatchAidPatchMD
Cost & access · Reviewed and last verified September 2026
How we assessed this. This review reflects NAD Picks’s own read of Joey Med’s publicly-stated model — pricing transparency, clinical oversight, medication clarity, and access — against our editorial methodology. We publish no fabricated ratings or first-hand outcomes. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.
Frequently asked
- How much does Joey Med NAD⁺ cost?
- Three hundred dollars for a three-month supply, shown against a struck-through $350. That is the only plan in the selector, so there is no monthly price to quote.
- Can I buy one month?
- Not as the site stands. The page lists "Monthly and 3-month supply options" among its features, but the plan dropdown on the same page contains a single entry — the three-month supply. If a monthly plan matters to you, confirm it exists before you start the consultation.
- What dose is in the three months?
- The page does not say. No milligram figure appears on it, and no dosing schedule either, beyond a note that a titration schedule is available if prescribed. So $300 buys a quarter of something whose strength is settled after you have paid.
- Is the medication compounded?
- The page does not say, which is itself worth noting. NAD⁺ injections prescribed through telehealth are compounded preparations — not FDA-approved, and not reviewed by the FDA for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. A seller that does not raise that distinction is leaving you to find it out elsewhere.