Skip to content
NAD+ Picks
Tool

NAD⁺ price comparison: every provider we have verified

Every NAD⁺ price we have read off a seller's own page, in one sortable table — by format, by price, and by whether they will tell you the dose.

Of the 25 NAD⁺ providers we track, 23 publish a price you can find without creating an account — and only 6 publish the milligram dose that price buys.

That second number is the one that matters. A monthly price is not a value until you know the quantity behind it, so a cheap subscription at an undisclosed dose is not a bargain — it is an unknown. The lowest published price here is Gentle Patches at $29.99/mo, and it does not state a dose.

25 providers · 23 publish a price · 6 publish a dose

ProviderFormatFromDose publishedCompounded
Gentle PatchesRead the review →Patch$29.99/moNoNo
Tru NiagenRead the review →Oral$39.20/moYesNo
CoreAge RxPartnerRead the review →Injection · Nasal spray$93/moNoYes
EmbodyRead the review →Injection · Nasal spray$99/moYesYes
IvologistRead the review →Injection$115/moNoYes
RNK HealthRead the review →Injection · Nasal spray$129/moNoYes
Taurus MedsRead the review →Injection$129/moNoYes
ShedRxRead the review →Injection$144/moNoYes
System LabsRead the review →Injection · Nasal spray$149/moYesYes
MavesRead the review →Injection$169/moNoYes
Breeze MedsPartnerRead the review →Injection$169/moNoYes
Ivy RxRead the review →Injection$179/moNoYes
Auren RxInjection · Nasal spray$179/mo
Renlo HealthRead the review →Injection$179/moNoYes
EdenRead the review →Injection$186/moYesYes
Care Bare RxPartnerRead the review →Injection$199/moNoYes
Enhance MDRead the review →Injection · Oral$199/moNoYes
Yucca HealthRead the review →Injection$215/moNoYes
Obu HealthRead the review →Injection$219/moNoYes
iThriveMDRead the review →Injection · Oral$249/moYesYes
The EditRead the review →Injection$249/moNoYes
Mobile IV MedicsRead the review →IV$749/sessionNoYes
The IV DocRead the review →IV$799/sessionYesYes
Trellis VitalityInjectionNot published
Viking ManRead the review →InjectionNot publishedNoYes

How to read this

  • Every price was read off the seller’s own page, not from a program description or an affiliate feed — those routinely disagree with the live site.
  • “Not published” is a finding, not a gap. It means we looked and the seller does not state a price before an intake. Those rows sort last rather than as zero, so opacity never wins the table.
  • Compounded means not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, efficacy or quality before they reach you — that applies to every injectable, IV and nasal NAD⁺ here.
  • Partner means we may earn a commission if you start care through our link. It sets display order nowhere in this table — sorting is yours, and the default is cheapest first.

Once you have a dose from a provider, the cost-per-milligram calculator turns two offers into one comparable number. If you are still choosing a format, start with the guide to all five.